Singapore University of Social Sciences

Learning Services

The Learning Services Cluster supports the delivery of high quality academic programmes through educational initiatives, innovative pedagogies and learning technologies. This cluster, headed by Vice-President, Learning Services, consists of four departments, namely Digital Library Services (DLS), Educational Technology and Production (ETP), Learning Systems and Applications (LSA), and Online Learning (OLE).