Singapore University of Social Sciences
Welcome to

SUSS Node for Inclusive FinTech – SUSS Fellows

Mr. Alan Lim

Head of Fintech Infrastructure Office, Monetary Authority of Singapore

Mr Alvin Chua

President, Institute of Blockchain

Mr Andras Kristof

Founder, Akomba Labs Pte Ltd

​Mr Anish Srivastava

Founder & CEO, Vinaj

​Ms Anju Patwardhan

Director, Productive Longevity, National University of Singapore

​Prof Anne-Laure Mention

ECP Director, Global Business Innovation, RMIT University

Mr Anson Zeall

Chair, Association of Cryptocurrency Enterprises and Startups, Singapore

Mr Anthony Lim

Regional Principal Consultant/Director, Fortinet/CSCIS

Mr Armen Harutyunyan

Senior Advisor, UNDP Global Centre for Technology, Innovation and Sustainable Development

Mr Bobby Ong

Co-founder, CoinGecko

Dr. Boyd Cohen

Co-Founder, IoMob Tech

Mr Chia Hock Lai

Co-Founder, Global Fintech Institute

Mr Christian König

Founder & CEO, Fintech News Network

Mr Chua Tju Liang

Director, Drew & Napier

​Mr David Moskowitz

​CEO & Co-founder, ​Indorse

Dr Dimitrios Salampasis

Director, Master of Financial Technologies, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Ms Debbie Watkins

CEO & Co-founder, Lucy | A Financial Technology Company

Mr Edward TAN

Executive Director, Head of Wealth Transformation, United Overseas Bank

Ms Emma Cui

Founding Partner and Chief Executive Officer, LongHash Ventures

​Mr Gary Loh

Executive Chairman, First Alverstone Group

Prof Hengjin Cai

Professor, School of Computer Science at Wuhan University

​Mr Harry Smorenberg

Founder & CEO, Smorenberg Corporate Consultancy

Mr Henry Wang

President & CEO, SmartMesh Foundation

Mr Jack Lee

Founding Managing Partner, HCM Capital

Mr Jack Sim

Founder, ​World Toilet Organization

Prof James M. Cooper

Professor, California Western School of Law, San Diego, California

Mr Jason Lim

Founder & CEO, veriTAG

​​Mr Jeff Garzik

​CEO & Co-Founder, Bloq

Dr Joseph Ayo Akinyele

Co-Founder, Bolt Labs

Ms Julia Walker

Head of Government & Industry Affairs, Refinitiv

Mr Kenneth Oh

Senior Partner, Dentons Rodyk

Ms Kit Ker

Deputy Director, Enterprise Singapore

Mr Lawrence Chan

Group Chief Executive Officer, NETS

Mr Leo Lin


Mr Lionel Li

Founder & Chairman, Li Foundation

Ms Liz Steininger

CEO & Managing Director, Least Authority

Mr Meng Yan

Deputy Director & Co-Founder, Chinese Institute of Digital Assets/ Unizon Blockchain Technology

Mr Michael Phoon

Executive Director, ​Singapore Shipping Association

Prof Monica Yang

CEO & Founder, Beosin Technology

Mr Nicholas Drury

Singapore Regional Lead, Cambridge Centre for Alternative Finance, University of Cambridge Judge Business School

Mr Patrick Dai

Founder, ​Qtum Foundation​

​Mr Paul Schulte

Founder, ​Schulte Research; Editor, Schulte Institute for Financial Innovation

Dr Peter Yan

CEO, Meshbox Foundation

Mr Raymond Yeh

Software Engineer, Government Technology Agency

Dr Rosanna Chan

Founder, Therefore, LLC

Mr Roy Lai

Founder & CEO, ​InfoCorp Technologies Pte Ltd

Dr Ryan Orr

CEO, Chronicled Inc.

Ms Serene Koh

Head of Fintech and Innovation Research, DBS Innovation Group

Mr Siaw Kin Yeow

Founder & Managing Director, R. S. Solomon LLC, Singapore

Ms Tan Bin Ru

CEO, OneConnect

Mr Tony Lai

Entrepreneurial Fellow at the Stanford Center for Legal Informatics (CodeX) and Co-Founder,

Mr Varun Mittal

Global Emerging Markets FinTech Leader, Ernst & Young Solutions Pte Ltd

Ms Veronica Tan

Director of Safer Cyberspace Division, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore

​Mr Vitalik Buterin

Founder, Ethereum Foundation

Dr Wade Azmy

Global Partner and CEO, ICG Asia & ICG Leadership

​Dr Wang XinXi

Founder & CEO,

Ms Wendy Sun

Managing Partner, Fosun Web3&Meta Fund

Mr Xiao Feng

Vice Chairman & Executive Director, China Wanxiang Holding Co., Ltd

Mr Yifan He

Founder & CEO, Red Date Tech

Ms Yvonne Zhang

Founder & Director, Aquifer Institute

​Mr Zooko Wilcox

​Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Zcash