SUSS Fellows

Singapore University of Social Sciences appoint individuals who are experts in their own field as Fellows. It is our privilege to have them providing support, giving advice and performing the role of resource persons in our FinTech and Blockchain education and research activities in the past years.

​Mr Mohanty Sopnendu Chief FinTech OfficerMonetary Authority of Singapore
Mr Roy TeoDirector  (Conference & Events) Ministry of Law
​Mr Alfie OthmanCEOSingapore Centre for Social Enterprise
Mr Alvin ChuaPresidentInstitute of Blockchain
​Mr Andras KristofFounderAkomba Labs Pte Ltd
​Mr Anish Srivastava​Founder & CEO​Vinaj
​Ms Anju PatwardhanDirector, Productive Longevity National University of Singapore 
​Prof Anne-Laure MentionECP Director, Global Business Innovation​RMIT University
​Mr Anson ZeallChairAssociation of Cryptocurrency Enterprises and Startups, Singapore. 
​Mr Anthony LimRegional Principal Consultant\ DirectorFortinet\CSCIS
Mr Armen Harutyunyan Senior AdvisorUNDP Global Centre for Technology, Innovation and Sustainable Development
Mr Bobby OngCo-founderCoinGecko
Dr Boyd CohenCo-FounderIoMob Tech
​Mr Chia Hock LaiCEO/Founding PresidentSwitchnovate/Singapore FinTech Association
Mr Christian KönigFounder and CEO  Fintech News Network 
Mr Chua Tju LiangDirectorDrew & Napier
Mr Damien PangDeputy Chief FinTech OfficerMonetary Authority of Singapore
​Mr David Moskowitz​CEO, Co-founderIndorse
Ms Debbie WatkinsCEO and co-founder Lucy | A Financial Technology Company
Dr Dimitrios SalampasisDirectorMaster of Financial Technologies, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Mr Edward TANExecutive DirectorHead of Wealth Transformation, United Overseas Bank 
Ms Emma CuiFounding Partner and Chief Executive Officer LongHash Ventures
​Mr Ganesh Rengaswamy​Co-founderQuona Capital
​Mr Gary Loh​Executive ChairmanFirst Alverstone Group
​Mr Harry Smorenberg​Founder & CEOSmorenberg Corporate Consultancy
Mr Henry Wang President & CEOSmartMesh Foundation
Mr Jack Lee Founding Managing PartnerHCM Capital
​Mr Jack Sim​Founder​World Toilet Organization
​Mr Jamie Burke​CEO​Outlier Ventures Ltd
Mr Jason LimCEO & FounderveriTAG Pte Ltd
​​Mr Jeff Garzik​CEO & Co-founder​Bloq
Mr Jehan ChuManaging PartnerKenetic Capital
​Ms Joanne Murphy​Managing Director​CAIA Association​
Dr Joseph Ayo Akinyele Co-founderBolt Labs
Ms Julia WalkerHead of Government & Industry AffairsRefinitiv
Mr Kenneth OhSenior PartnerDentons Rodyk
​Prof Kung Chen​Professor​National Chengchi University, Taiwan
​Mr Lawrence LundyStrategy LeadRadicalxChange
Ms Liz Steininger CEO/Managing Director Least Authority
​Dr Mark ShmulevichChief Operations OfficerTAIGER
​Mr Matt ChwierutCo-founder and Director of Research ​Smith + Crown
Mr Matteo ChiampoConsultantConsultative Group for Assisting the Poor (CGAP)
Mr Meng YanDeputy Director/Co-founderChinese Institute of Digital Assets/ Unizon Blockchain Technology
Ms Miao Fong TienVice President J.P. Morgan
Mr Michael Phoon​Executive Director​Singapore Shipping Association
Ms Michelle Chia Chief Product Designer and Co-founder ​Technologies for Business Operations & Payments (TBOP Pte Ltd)
Mr Nicholas DrurySingapore Regional LeadCambridge Centre for Alternative Finance, University of Cambridge Judge Business School
Dr Oriol CaudevillaManagement Consultant/ Fintech MentorAirHelp/ F10 Incubator & Accelerator Singapore
Mr Patrick DaiFounder of Qtum Foundation​Qtum Foundation​
​Mr Paul Schulte​Founder & Editor / Founder​Schulte Research / Schulte Institute for Financial Innovation
Dr Peter YanCEOMeshBox Foundation
Mr Raymond YehSoftware engineerGovernment Technology Agency 
​Mr Rob Findlay​Founder & CEO​Next Money
Mr Robert GreeneVice President and Chief of StaffPatomak Global Partners
​Mr Roland Tan Soon Ann​CEO/Director​Techologies for Business Operations & Payments (TBOP) /Netrust Pte Ltd
Dr Rosanna ChanFounderTherefore, LLC
​Mr Roy LaiFounder and CEO​InfoCorp Technologies Pte Ltd
Dr Ryan OrrCEOChronicled Inc.
Dr Shi HaiyanSenior EconomistInternational Monetary Fund (IMF)
Ms Tan Bin RuCEO OneConnect
Mr Tony LaiCodeX Fellow and a co-founder of Legal.ioEntrepreneurial Fellow at the Stanford Center for Legal Informatics (CodeX) 
Mr Varun MittalGlobal Emerging Markets FinTech LeaderErnst & Young Solutions Pte Ltd
​Mr Vitalik Buterin​Founder​Ethereum Foundation
​Mr Wade AzmyGlobal Partner and CEOICG Asia & ICG Leadership
​Dr Wang XinXiFounder and CEO/Co-founder of the Litecoin​Litecoin Foundation
Ms Wendy SunSenior DirectorTencent
Mr Yifan HeFounder & CEORed Date Tech 
Ms Yvonne ZhangFounder/DirectorAquifer Institute/ Risk Advisory practise of Deloitte Touche & Tohmatsu
Mr Zachary AronPrincipalDeloitte Consulting
​Mr Zooko Wilcox​Founder & Chief Executive Officer​​Zcash